im just more

Look beyond my face and love me. I'm not the good girl you should know. 
There was a time when I thought of you. There was a time when you thought of me.
Look in my eyes and say you love me. Look in my eyes and say you want me.
I'm just more, Your love only had time for me at night
Your love had no time for me inside I've had enough time to think it over
I've had enough time to decide And I say There's another word for love
There's another word I'm just more than you can see, obviously.
I'm just more It's too late to look beyond. It's too late to darn my socks.
I left my shoes left you behind. Ran barefooted through the crowd.
There's another word for love. There's another word Of course.
I'm just more than you can see, obviously. It's too late to look beyond.
It's too late to darn my socks. I left my shoes left you behind.
Ran barefooted through the crowd. I'm just more
I've had enough time to think it over, I've had enouth to decide


There's another word for love...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback